International conference "XII Belarusian mathematical conference" (September 5–10, 2016, Minsk, BELARUS)

First Announcement

Dear Professor!

The Belarusian State University (BSU) and the Institute of Mathematics (IM) of the Belarusian National Academy of Sciences organize at **September 5–10, 2016, in Minsk, Belarus,** the twelfth International Conference "Belarusian Mathematical Conference".

Arrival and departure days are September 4 and 11.

The length of plenary invited lectures is 40–60 min, reports – 20 min and short communications – 10 min.

The publications of the abstract is planned.

Organizing Committee of BMC-2016:

S.V.Ablameiko, Rector of Belarusian State Unibersity, academician (Chairman)

I.V.Gaishun, Director of Institute of Mathematics, Belarusian National Academy of Sciences, academician (Chairman)

M.A.Zhuravkov, Minister of Education of Belarus, professor (Chairman)

S.V.Lemeshevskii, Deputy Director of Institute of Mathematics, Belarusian National Academy of Sciences (Vice-Chairman)

D.G.Medvedev, Dean of the Faculty of Mathematics and Mechanics, BSU (Vice-Chairman)

A.L.Gladkov (professor, Minsk), V.V.Gorokhovik (corresponding member, Minsk), S.P.Zhogal (Gomel), E.N.Zalesskaya (Vitebsk), O.A.Kotlovskii (Brest), V.V.Krakhotko (Minsk), E.N.Livak (Grodno), P.A.Mandrik (Minsk), Yu.M.Metelskii (Minsk), V.V.Shlykov (Minsk).

Program Committee of BMC-2016:

V.I.Korzyuk (academician, Minsk),
P.P.Zabreiko (professor, Minsk),
N.A.Izobov (academician, Minsk),
A.I.Kalinin (professor, Minsk),
Ya.V.Radyno (corresponding member, Minsk),
L.A.Yanovich (corresponding member, Minsk),
V.I.Yanchevskii (academician, Minsk)
A.N.Parshin (academician, Moscow)

S.V.Vostokov (professor, Saint-Petersburg)

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM AND THE SECTION TITLES

Real and Complex Analysis.

Chairman – KROTOV Veniamin Grigoryevich, BSU; e-mail: krotov@bsu.by

Secretary – Voroshilov Alexander Alexandrovich, BSU; e-mail: voroshilov@bsu.by

Functional Analysis and Operator Equations.

Chairman - RADYNO Yakov Valentinovich, BSU.

Secretary – Radyno Evgenii Mefodyevich, BSU; e-mail: yauhen.radyna@gmail.com
Ordinary Differential Equations.

Chairman - GROMAK Valerii Ivanovich, BSU.

Secretary – Cherginets Dmitrii Nikolaevich, BSU; e-mail: chirgin@tut.by

Partial Differential Equations.

Chairman - YOURCHUK Nikolai Iosifovich, BSU.

Secretary - Lomovcev Fedor Egorovich; e-mail: lomovcev@bsu.by

Algebra and Number Theory.

Chairman – YANCHEVSKII Vyacheslav Ivanovich, IM-BSU.

Secretary – Busel Tatyana Sergeevna. e-mail: tbusel@gmail.com

Geometry and Topology.

Chairman - AGEEV Sergei Mikhailovich, BSU.

Vice-Chairman – Balashenko Vitaly Vladimirovich, BSU.

Secretary – Vylegzhanin Denis Vladimirovich. e-mail: vylegzhanin@bsu.by

Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics.

Chairman - TRUSH Nikolai Nikolaevich, BSU.

Secretary – Kharin Aleksei Yourievich. e-mail: KharinAY@bsu.by

Computing Mathematics.

Chairman - MATUS Petr Pavlovich, IM.

Secretary – Polyakov Dmitrii Borisovich; e-mail: mitia87@gmail.com

Mathematical Modeling and Mathematical Physics.

Chairman - KORZYUK Viktor Ivanovich, IM-BSU.

Vice-Chairman – Volkov Vasilii Mikhailovich, BSU; e-mail: v.volkov@tut.by

Secretary – Buyalskaya Yuliya Viktorovna; e-mail: buyalskaya.yv@gmail.com

Theoretical and Applied Mechanics.

Chairman – ZHURAVKOV Mikhail Anatolievich, BSU.

Secretary – Sherbakov Sergei Sergeevich; e-mail: sersher@tut.by

Mathematical Problems of Data Protection and Data Analysis.

Chairman – KHARIN Yourii Semenovich, BSU.

Secretary – Maltcev Mikhail Vladimirovich; e-mail: maltsew@bsu.by

Discrete Mathematics and Mathematical Cybernetics.

Chairman - KOTOV Vladimir Michailovich, BSU.

Secretary – Volchkova Galina Petrovna; e-mail: volchkovaGP@mail.ru

Optimization and Control Theory.

Chairman - KALININ Anatolii Iosifovich, BSU.

Vice-Chairman – Gorokhovik Valentin Vikentyevich, IM; e-mail: gorokh@im.bas-net.by

Secretary – Kurdina Mariya Alexandrovna, IM; e-mail: kurdina@im.bas-net.by

Methods of Teaching Mathematics at High School.

Co-Chairman – EROVENKO Valerii Alexandrovich, BSU.

Co-Chairman – MELNIKOV Oleg Isidorovich, BSU.

Secretary – Stachevich Olga Nikolaevna, BSU; e-mail: StachevichO@bsu.by

Would you like, please, to confirm your participation at BMC-2016 and send us till May, 1st, 2016, the following information:

- 1. Name, surname.
- 2. Affiliation.
- 3. Address (mail and e-mail).
- 4. Section
- 5. Title of report and its length

Working languages: English, Russian, Belarusian.

Abstract Sample

Would you like, please, to send us a 1 page abstract of your report prepared in LATEX (an example of preparation is enclosed) via e-mail (.tex and .pdf). Deadline for the abstract: May 1, 2016.

Registration Fee

50 US dollars which partially cover organizing expences, publications of information materials and the booklet of abstracts.

Contacts:

Republic of Belarus, 220030 Minsk, 4 Nezavisimosti ave, Belarusian State University, Faculty of Mathematics and Mechanics, BMC-2016, belmatconf@gmail.com

Secretary:

Voroshilov Alexander Alexandrovich, e-mail: Voroshilov@bsu.by

Lepin Viktor Vasilievich, e-mail: lepin@im.bas-net.by

Please send this information to your colleagues!

Organizing Committee of BMC-2012